Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Port Orchard - Bethel Junction

4 rating

Great haircut. A little pricey, and their corporate wont let them do beard trims, and you have to wear a mask.

4 rating

Happy staff. Super busy, so reserve online. I did and waited maybe 2 minutes. Always get a good cut. They make notes as to how you like it, but I switch my hair style a lot and they still get it right. You can find a cheaper cut, but the atmosphere makes the difference!

5 rating

I love it. Close to home, get my hur did, and it all works out great ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
Lee D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Great haircut. A little pricey, and their corporate wont let them do beard trims, and you have to w"

4
seattlekev | June 19, 2020 Google

" Happy staff. Super busy, so reserve online. I did and waited maybe 2 minutes. Always get a good cut"

5
Chris M. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I love it. Close to home, get my hur did, and it all works out great ?"

5
Joey S. | February 18, 2020 Facebook

"always a great cut, I think today was my 3rd or 4th visit, and so happy I found Candy, she is great."

1
William T. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Asked for my sides to be zeroed with a high fade. While the lady was working on me, her clippers kep"

1
Brian S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"DONT GO HERE!!!! HAIR CUT WAS SO BAD MADE MY SON CRY!!!!"

5
Chad H. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Top notch place! They were great with my 5 year old son and gave him an excellent haircut."

5
steven h. | December 15, 2019 Google

"On Saturday 14 Dec. Was my first time going to sport clip and had an amazing experience. I needed to"

5
Marcus O. | December 8, 2019 Google

"While I was lucky to have a coupon for a free cut my first time, the attention given was above and b"

5
Gregg A. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Best massage"