Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Port Orchard - Bethel Junction

5 rating

They are the best.

4 rating

Pretty long wait but I like my haircut and the people were nice.

5 rating

The wait was a bit long but with 20+ people waiting, I think it was quick. Stylists were energetic and friendly. Overall cut was good and quick. Definitely worth checking out.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Garage G. | December 16, 2021 Google

" They are the best."

4
Shaun D. | December 10, 2021 Google

" Pretty long wait but I like my haircut and the people were nice."

5
Justin C. | December 3, 2021 Google

" The wait was a bit long but with 20+ people waiting, I think it was quick. Stylists were energetic "

2
The K. | November 10, 2021 Google

" The haircut I received was exactly what I wanted, but the online check in alerted that they would b"

5
Renae H. | November 9, 2021 Google

" They have me exactly what I asked for! Love my hair!"

4
Kirsten E. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Use Brenda, she's amazing, but we've gotten some pretty bad cuts from others! Don't choose Tiffany!"

4
Elijah A. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Do not recommend. The lady that cut my hair was super rude, almost acting like it was a chore to cu"

3
JD | October 9, 2021 Google

" Good service. Real nice and quick"

5
Joshua P. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Had my second cut with Joe and it was simply fantastic. Great energy, very professional and persona"

1
Jeremy L. | September 23, 2021 Google

" They made fun of me, and if you know me you wouldn't."